a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio, Sunday, 10/22/2006
Twist & Shout, Denver, CO

Set 1: Sample in a Jar[1], The Inlaw Josie Wales[1], Sleep Again[1], A Case of Ice and Snow[1], Back on the Train[1], Dragonfly[1], Waste[1], Camel Walk[1] > Chalk Dust Torture[1]

[1] Trey solo acoustic.

Notes: This live promotional appearance at the Twist & Shout independent record store featured Trey performing solo acoustic.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio

Login Register