a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Page McConnell, Wednesday, 05/30/2007
Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT

Set 1: Heavy Rotation, Runaway Bride, Maid Marian, Memories Can't Wait, Beauty of a Broken Heart, Final Flight, Rules I Donít Know, Close to Home, Complex Wind, Back in the Basement[1], Everyone But Me

Encore: Strange Design[2], Stuck in the Middle with You

[1] With Mike; without Rob O'Dea.
[2] Page solo on piano.

Notes: Mike substituted for Rob O'Dea on "Back in the Basement." Page performed "Strange Design" solo on piano.

Musicians: Page McConnell, Jared Slomoff, Adam Zimmon, Rob O'Dea, Gabe Jarrett, Mike Gordon (Guest)

Login Register