a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Wednesday, 03/23/2011
Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY

Set 1: Andelmans' Yard, Sound, I'm Deranged > Willow Tree, River Niger, Balloon, Be Good and You'll Be Lonely, You're No Good[1], Mound

Set 2: Traveled Too Far, Flashback > Funky Bitch, Pretend, What Things Seem > Hand in My Pocket, Couch Lady

Encore: Takin' It to the Streets

[1] Mike Gordon debut; Dude of Life on vocals.

Notes: The Mike Gordon debut of "You're No Good" featured Steve Pollak (The Dude of Life) on vocals.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Steve Pollak ("The Dude of Life") (Guest)

Login Register