a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Sunday, 09/07/2008
The Paradise, Boston, MA

Set 1: Another Door, Crumblin' Bones, Midnight, She Said She Said > River Niger -> She Said She Said > The Walls of Time, Meat, I Got Loaded[1], Cruel World, Radar Blip[2] > Voices -> No One Receiving -> Voices -> Traveled Too Far

Encore: On a Bad Day > Andelmans' Yard

[1] Neil Cleary on vocals.
[2] Jenny Hill, Alex Toth and Kal Traver on horns.

Notes: Rubblebucket Orchestra opened. Tom Cleary's younger brother, Neil, provided vocals for "I Got Loaded." Jenny Hill, Alex Toth and Kal Traver sat in on horns for "Radar Blip."

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Jenny Hill (Guest), Neil Cleary (Guest), Alex Toth (Guest), Kal Traver (Guest)

Login Register