a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Saturday, 08/23/2008
Aladdin Theatre, Portland, OR

Set 1: Andelmans' Yard, Cruel World > Ain't Love Funny > Kryermaten > Ain't Love Funny > The Time For Loving Is Now > Alphabet Street > River Niger, Another Door

Set 2: Makisupa Policeman > Radar Blip -> Think[1] > Pretend[2] > I'm Deranged > Morphing Again > She Said She Said

Encore: Midnight > Takin' It to the Streets

[1] Mike Gordon debut; Emily Grogan on vocals.
[2] Debut.

Notes: This gig included the debut of the Mike original "Pretend." The Mike Gordon debut of "Think" (Aretha Franklin) featured Emily Grogan on vocals.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Emily Grogan (Guest)

Login Register