a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link The Dude of Life Band, Saturday, 02/05/1994
The Wetlands Preserve, New York, NY

Set 1: Fat Albert Theme > Tightrope Walker, Self, Bitchin' Again[1], T.V. Show[2], Family Picture[2], Trials and Tribulations[2] > Revolution's Over[2], Sexy Sadie, Ain't No Free, Francella, Home Is Where You Are, Dahlia[3], Lucy in the Subway, Diamond Girl, Living After Midnight, Crimes of the Mind

Encore: I Got You (I Feel Good), Ordinary Day

[1] Page on keyboards, Sofi Dillof on vocals.
[2] Page on keyboards.
[3] Fish drum solo.

Notes: moe. opened. Trey performed for the entire show. Page sat in on keyboards for "Bitchin' Again" through "Revolution's Over." Sofi Dillof provided vocals for "Bitchin' Again." "Dahlia" featured a rare Fish drum solo.

Musicians: Jon Fishman, Steve Pollak ("The Dude of Life"), Dan Archer, Aaron Hersey, Phil Abair, Trey Anastasio (Guest), Page McConnell (Guest), Sofi Dillof (Guest)

Login Register