a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Max Creek, Wednesday, 04/30/1997
Club Toast, Burlington, VT

Set 1: She's Here > Six Days On The Road, When That Evening Sun Goes Down, Thoughts, Sadie, Devil's Heart > Jones > Calling Elvis > Signature

Set 2: Sailin' Shoes[1], Something Is Forming[1], Cecilia[1] > Wild Side[1] > Just a Rose[1] > Season of the Witch[1] > Just a Rose[1]

Encore: Ninety-Nine Years (and One Dark Day)

[1] With Mike.

Notes: Mike performed on a second bass for the entire second set.

Musicians: Scott Murawski, Mark Mercier, Scott Allshouse, John Rider, Rob Fried, Mike Gordon (Guest)

Login Register