a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Friday, 02/20/2004
Higher Ground, Winooski, VT

Set 1: The Chicken[1], It's All Over Now[1]

[1] Mike on bass.

Notes: Mike sat in with Dirty Dozen Brass Band on bass for covers of “The Chicken” and “It’s All Over Now.”

Musicians: Mike Gordon (Guest)

Login Register