Link Mike Gordon, Friday, 04/04/2014
Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY

Set 1: Ether > Cruel World, Yarmouth Road, Different World, Pretty Boy Floyd, Spock's Brain, Face > Peel, Cities[1], Tiny Little World[1]

Set 2: Long Black Line, Crumblin' Bones, Barton Hollow, Angatta, Spiral, Jumping, Traveled Too Far -> She Said She Said -> Tomorrow Never Knows > Are You a Hypnotist?? > Tomorrow Never Knows -> She Said She Said -> Traveled Too Far, Say Something

Encore: Soulfood Man -> Alphabet Street

[1] Trey on guitar.

Notes: Trey Anastasio sat in on guitar for "Cities" and "Tiny Little World."

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Trey Anastasio (Guest)

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.