Link Mike Gordon, Saturday, 03/08/2014
Park West, Chicago, IL

Set 1: Long Black Line, Surface, Face -> Susskind Hotel -> Face, Say Something[1], Miss You[2], Messin' with The Kid[2]

Set 2: Ether, 555 > Black Tambourine, Loon, Yarmouth Road, Crumblin' Bones, Jumping -> Horizon Line

Encore: Funky Bitch

[1] Sugar Blue on harmonica.
[2] Sugar Blue on harmonica; Mike Gordon debut.

Notes: Sugar Blue sat in on harmonica for "Say Something," "Miss You" and "Messin' with The Kid," the latter two being Mike Gordon debuts. Ether included a "Can't You Hear Me Knocking" tease from Scott. "Horizon Line" contained a "Theme from Star Trek" tease by Tom and "Miss You" quotes.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Sugar Blue (Guest)

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.