Link Trey Anastasio Band, Friday, 01/31/2014
Uptown Theater, Kansas City, MO

Set 1: Cayman Review, Magilla, Alaska, Valentine, Dark and Down, Pulsing Days, Gotta Jibboo, Frost, Burlap Sack and Pumps, Silver Smoke, 1977, Money, Love and Change

Set 2: Pigtail, Bounce, Gone, Sand, Sometime After Sunset[1], Architect, Greyhound Rising, Traveler, Scabbard, Clint Eastwood, Push On 'Til the Day

Encore: Shine, Black Dog

[1] Debut.

Notes: This show featured the debut of "Sometime After Sunset."

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jennifer Hartswick, Russ Lawton, Tony Markellis, Ray Paczkowski, Natalie Cressman, James Casey

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.