Link Oysterhead, Tuesday, 11/06/2001
State Theatre, Cleveland, OH

Set 1: Owner of the World, Army's On Ecstacy, Polka Dot Rose, Radon Balloon, Pseudo Suicide, Shadow of a Man, Oz is Ever Floating, Rubberneck Lions, Wield the Spade, Birthday Boys, Mr. Oysterhead

Encore: The Israelites, Little Faces

Notes: The Cancer Conspiracy opened.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Les Claypool, Stewart Copeland

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.