Link Monday, 08/12/1996
Deer Creek Music Center, Noblesville, IN

Soundcheck: Jam, Lean on Me (instrumental), The Old Home Place, Ainít Too Proud To Beg -> Jam

Set 1: Ya Mar, SOAMeltSplit Open and Melt, Esther > CDTChalk Dust Torture, Weigh > It's Ice > Dog Faced Boy, Taste, Oh Kee PaThe Oh Kee Pa Ceremony > SuzySuzy Greenberg

Set 2: TimberTimber (Jerry) > Sparkle > Simple > CaspianPrince Caspian[1] > McGruppMcGrupp and the Watchful Hosemasters > AntelopeRun Like an Antelope, Hello My Baby, GolgiGolgi Apparatus, Possum[2]

Encore: SampleSample in a Jar

[1] Unfinished.
[2] All Fall Down and Simpsons signals.

Notes: Caspian was unfinished. Possum included All Fall Down and Simpsons signals as well as a Voodoo Child tease.

This show was part of the "1996 Summer U.S. Tour."

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.